Image
JOIN US
After a year and a half of staying apart, we’re ready to make connections again! Join us for a reimagined version of the Accuro CONNECT Tour, bringing expert know-how and up-and-coming technologies right to your desktop. It’s one exciting step closer to ‘together’.
REGISTER
This is a FREE event! Choose from one of the three scheduled sessions below and enjoy 2.5 hours of digital learning.
NOTE: Content is the same on all three days

Please fill out the registration form below for:
Tues, Oct 26
9 AM PST | 12 PM EST

By signing up for the CONNECT Digital Day of Learning you will be added to our mailing list. You can manage your preferences at any time.

Please fill out the registration form below for:
Thurs, Oct 28
1 PM PST | 4 PM EST

By signing up for the CONNECT Digital Day of Learning you will be added to our mailing list. You can manage your preferences at any time.

Please fill out the registration form below for:
Sat, Oct 30
11 AM PST | 2 PM EST

By signing up for the CONNECT Digital Day of Learning you will be added to our mailing list. You can manage your preferences at any time.

SCHEDULE
Did We Mention Prizes?
The four gifts below will all be awarded on each of CONNECT’s three dates, so join us for your chance to win
  1. Nespresso coffee machine
  2. A gift certificate for FIGS scrubs
  3. Lunch on us
  4. Powerbeats head phones
Image