CLIENT SUPPORT

Accuro Support & Resources

Image

We operate in these provinces

Regular Support Hours

Nova Scotia
9 am - 9 pm AST
Saskatchewan
7 am - 7 pm CST
Ontario
8 am - 8 pm EST
Alberta
6 am - 6 pm MST
Manitoba
7 am - 7 pm CST
British Columbia
5 am - 5 pm PST


EMAIL

support@QHRtech.com

Get into the queue fast. Email us to automatically create a case.


TOLL-FREE

+1 866 729 8889


TOLL-FREE FAX

+1 866 421 9332

PASSWORD
RESET
DIAL #
0

Is your Citrix password not working? This option will help you get to an analyst who will reset the password for you.
CLAIMS AND
SUBMISSIONS
DIAL #
1

Do you have questions regarding your billing, submissions, fee codes or otherwise? This option is for you!
TECHNICAL
SUPPORT
DIAL #
2

Examples of this include faxing, printing and scanning questions. This can also include Accuro not opening, freezing, running slow or other access issues.
LABS AND
SPECIAL PROJECTS
DIAL #
3

Examples of this include not receiving labs, needing to set up connections to a new lab vendor or configuring custom lab panels. This option is also used for special interfaces such Welch Allyn or Accuro Transcription.
GENERAL
CONFIGURATION
DIAL #
4

Need to change your letterhead? Not sure about a schedule template? Need to add a user or provider? This option is appropriate for general questions regarding the everyday use of Accuro.
OTHER
 
DIAL #
5

Not sure which option to use? This option will direct you to the next available agent that can record the issue and have the appropriate analyst contact you back.

Installers

windows iconFor Windows Users

Accuro for Windows (64 bit)

Download Accuro (Win x64)

397 Mb

Accuro for Windows (32 bit)

Download Accuro (Win x32)

394 Mb

Java for Windows

Download Java (Win x32)

27.3 Mb

windows iconFor Mac Users

Accuro for Mac OS

Download Accuro (Mac OS)

619 Mb

Java for Mac OS

Download Java Mac OS 64bit

50.8 Mb

 

24/7
24 hour emergency
support

70+
Dedicated EMR Customer Service
specialists, ready to assist

70+
EMR Migration and
Training Specialists